## THE MAHARAJA SAYAJIRAO UNIVERSITY OF BARODA

## **ELECTION TO THE SENATE**

The following list of the persons duly nominated for the Election to the Senate of One Representative of Registered Graduates to be elected Faculty-wise by Registered Graduates in each of the Faculties from among themselves is published as required under the provision of Statute 161 (a):

Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate/s	Valid / Invalid	Remarks
1.	FACULTY OF ARTS		
1.	Umang Pareshkumar GUPTE	Valid	
2.	Shri Gautam Rameshchandra NAYAK	Valid	withdrawn
3.	Amrish Rameshchandra PATEL	Valid	withdrawn
4.	Shri Paresh Pravinbhai RAJPUT	Valid	
5.	Shri Devendrakumar Champaklal SURTI	Valid	
6.	Dineshsingh Narendrasingh YADAV	Valid	
II.	FACULTY OF SCIENCE		
1.	Kumari Hemal Devendra MEHTA	Valid	
101.	FACULTY OF EDUCATION AND PSYCHOLOGY		
1.	Shri Lalji Sondabhai CHAVDA	withdrawn	withdrawn
2.	Shri Raisinh Narsinhbhai DAHIMA	Valid	
IV.	FACULTY OF COMMERCE		
1.	Mansingh Krishnarao BHOSALE	Valid	
2.	Maheshkumar Kanratanbhai CHANHAN	Valid	
3.	Amar Vitthalrao DHOMSE	Valid	
4.	Sushant Prakash MAKHIJANI	Valid	
5.	Narendra Bhanubhai PRAJAPATI	Valid	withdrawn
V.	FACULTY OF MEDICINE		
1.	Mitesh Chandrakant SHAH	Valid	

VI.	FACULTY OF TECHNOLOGY & ENGINEERING		
1.	Shri Mitenkumar Pravinbhai PATEL	Valid	
2.	Ami Narendrakumar RAVAT	Valid	withdrawn
3.	Narendrakumar Ambalal RAVAT	Valid	
<del></del>	Kashyap Hasmukhlal SHAH	Valid	
VII.	FACULTY OF LAW		
1.	Kishorekumar B. BALAKRISHNA	Valid	
2.	Manojkumar Rameshchandra DARJI	Valid	
3.	Avadhoot vishwanath SUMANT	Valid	
4.	Shailesh Chandrakant bhai VYAS	Valid	
VIII.	FACULTY OF FINE ARTS	-	
1.	Hetal Narendra PARIKH	Valid	
2.	Bipin Bhailalbhai PATEL	Valid	
3.	Chandrashekhar Sureshchandra PATIL	Valid	
IX.	FACULTY OF FAMILY AND COMMUNITY SCIENCES		
1.	Kumari Abhilasha Manilal AGRAWAL	Valid	
2.	Swati KHURANA	Valid	
X.	FACULTY OF SOCIAL WORK		
1.	Kapil Kishorbhai JOSHI	Valid	
2.	Samirkumar Subhashchandra MAHAJAN	Valid	withdrawn
3.	Jaymesh Raojibhai OZA	Valid	
4.	Babubhai Shivabhai PARMAR	Invalid	
5.	Arjunsinh Manilal SOLANKI	Valid	
6.	Adnan Abdulrehman TURAK	valid	Withdrawn
XI.	FACULTY OF PERFORMING ARTS		
1.	Ashutosh Narendrabhai MHASKAR	Valid	withdrawn
2.	Nilesh Marutirao MOHITE	Valid	
3.	Shri Vinod Dwarkadas PATEL	Valid	
XII.	FACULTY OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES		
1.	Jigneshkumar Deepakkumar JOSHI	Valid	withdrawn
2.	Satyen Narendrakumar KULABKAR	Valid	

XIII.	FACULTY OF JOURNALISM & COMMUNICATION		
1.	Saralkumar Bharatkumar PATEL	Valid	
IVX.	FACULTY OF PHARMACY		
1.	Hardikkumar Bharatkumar BRAHMBHATT	Valid	
2.	Hasmukh Kalubhai VAGHELA	Valid	
3.	Mohsinbhai Usmangani VOHRA	Valid	withdrawn

Vadodara:

Dated: 3-12-2021

Sd/-

**REGISTRAR (Offg.)** 

The aforesaid scrutiny of Nomination forms is subject to final outcome of the petition No. SCA/17902/2021.